Kad jemputan

In JB for the next few days with my family as my photo shoot is coming up and we decided to have a JBcaytion. Dropped by Angsana mall to look see look see and it turned out there was a wedding fair here. Seriously their bridal and decor are sooo gorgeous.

Got drawn in to Kad Kahwin Cun’s booth since it was so near the entrance. They had an ongoing promo and I decided to go for their hotstamping promo for a 4 x 8 card with inlay. The inlay will have a simple doa in front, my side’s details on the left, his side’s detail on the right and a map at the back. My sis has offered to do an illustrated map for the design. What I like about the card we picked is that it has a nice textured grainy feel to it instead of the usual smooth type.

This amounted to 0.25 cents for my required quantity. They also offered free guestbook (not nice) or 20 photobooth props (we not having one) or 1 bunting (tacky) or 300 thank you stickers. We thought this was the most practical and topped up 50 ringgit for our quantity.

#windowofopportunity

This was perfect for my budgeting as my strategy had always been minimal spending on things that will end up in the bin – cards, stickers, signages etc

Design liaising will be via email once more deets are confirmed, and collection is at their place in Larkin. Glad to have another thing off my hands.

14445025_10153691644287531_8423053680364413415_o

Leave a Reply

